Events

Market dates 2019

BARWON HEADS

Last Saturday Of The Month

9am to 1pm

All year round

Every Saturday in December & January

3-BARWON-HEADS-MARKET%20%281%29-RESIZED.JPG

 

Every Saturday in January

Saturday 23 Feb
Saturday 30 Mar
Saturday 27 Apr
Saturday 25 May

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 27 July

Saturday 31 Aug
Saturday 28 Sept

Saturday 26 Oct

Saturday 30 Nov

Every Saturday in December


 

QUEENSCLIFF

Last Sunday Of The Month

9am to 2pm

(excluding Winter)

ADMANS_GRAND_HOTEL_QUEENSCLIFF_IN_1882.JPG

 

 

Sunday 27 Jan
Sunday 24 Feb
Sunday 31 Mar
Sunday 28 Apr
Sunday 26 May

Winter break

Sunday 29 Sept

Sunday 27 Oct

Sunday 24 Nov
Sunday 29 Dec


AIREY'S INLET

Second Sunday Of The Month

9am to 1pm

(all year round)

Every Sunday in January

www.aireysinletmarket.com.au

INLET%20%20AND%20%20LIGHTHOUSE%20VIEW.JPG

 

Every Sunday in January

Sunday 10 Feb
Sunday 10 Mar
Sunday 21 Apri
Sunday 5 May
Sunday 9 June

to be advised


 

 

 

 

Website design by Pagination, Geelong